Welcome‎ > ‎

Contacts Us

Teacher Dashboard is managed by the Sydney Catholic Schools ICT Service Desk team.

Thank you to our previous CloudShare Support Officers who have assisted with the Teacher Dashboard Project:

Michelle Nuske
Term 4, 2012
michelle.nuske@syd.catholic.edu.au

Phil Hogg
Term 4, 2012
phil.hogg@syd.catholic.edu.au

Belinda Martins
Term 1, 2013
belinda.martins@syd.catholic.edu.au

Jason Ranieri
Term 2, 2013
jason.ranieri@syd.catholic.edu.au

Alma Loreaux
Term 3, 2013
almaloreaux@gmail.com






Matt Wells
Term 4, 2013
matthew.wells01@syd.catholic.edu.au
Gordon Bobin
Term 1, 2014
gordon.bobin@syd.catholic.edu.au

Lisa Dorran
Term 2, 2014
lisa.dorran@syd.catholic.edu.au

Donovan Cheung
Term 3, 2014
donovan.cheung@syd.catholic.edu.au
Greg Salerno
Term 4, 2014
gregory.salerno@syd.catholic.edu.au
Comments